Speed Puzzling Competition

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2024

Time: 3pm CDT (4pm EDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT)

Venue: Zoom

Division: Solo

Pieces: 300–350

Price: $105

Puzzle: Undisclosed large format wooden puzzle

Deadline: Registration will close on August 3, 2024 to allow time for puzzles being shipped.

Instructions:
  1. Scroll down this page and add the contest to your cart, then complete the checkout process.
  2. Puzzle will be shipped 10–14 days before the competition event and will be concealed in a box labeled "DO NOT OPEN".
  3. Two days before the contest, Jonathan will send you the Zoom link with instructions on camera setup, etc.
  4. On the day of the contest, setup your puzzle area.
  5. Login and have your UNOPENED shipping package in view of the camera.
  6. Brief instructions will be given, the timer will start, and you will race others to complete the puzzle the fastest.
  7. After the contest, the puzzle is yours to keep!
Prizes:
  • First prize: $75 gift card
  • Second prize: $50 gift card
  • Third prize: $25 gift card

For more information about SpeedPuzzling.com contests, please see https://www.speedpuzzling.com/events.html

SpeedPuzzling.com Event Registration - August 17, 2024

SpeedPuzzling.com Event Registration - August 17, 2024

Regular price$105.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SpeedPuzzling.com Event

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2024

Time: 3pm CDT (4pm EDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT)

Venue: Zoom

Division: Solo